I agree with you.I like wwe but its getting worst already.The only good thing about wwe is they have nice storylines and better promos.But in tna they may have copy wwe storylines some they still have nice show.Tna is like wwe in 2000 except for the poor storylines of tna.I still like tna but its not popular yet to the world since they don't always go to other countries(which is good only for the rosters)If wwe doesn't change the kid atitude wwe will be second best wrestling show
No comments:
Post a Comment