Wednesday, August 17, 2011

What is so great about soccer and FIFA?

To me, it is just a bunch of girlie men running around kicking an itty bitty ball. You know, the kind of stuff a 3rd grader does at recess. I mean... OOOHHH you can kick a ball into a goal... OOOHHH And it seems that when they don't get their way, they cry their eyes out like babies. Baby want a bottle? Maybe you need your diaper changed. Do you want a wowwypop?

No comments:

Post a Comment