Why dont the GOP just STOP and see what the dems have to offer? Reis said the senate will vote NO-----?
and the PROPOSAL HASNT EVEN BEEN SUBMITTED YET------------WHY should the GOP waste any more of their time?----------it is obvious the dems will vote NO no matter what ,,doesnt it?
No comments:
Post a Comment