i don't like the whole feud, it's getting boring and the matches between these two have been far from entertaining, each match has been jbl dominating, then john cena hitting the FU to pick up the win, hopefully this will put an end to the feud and possibly be a good match with it being a brawl match.
No comments:
Post a Comment