Mallory Lunde
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Does anyone else like Kris Letang?
I think he's one of the best players on the Pens but he seems to be underrated probably because of the Crosby overhype. I still like Crosby but I think Letang is a better player.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment