Mallory Lunde
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Which do you think was more sick and discussing?
Randy saying Eddie was in hell. That was so disrespectful to his family. I sure they would of had to run it by Vickie first, and i can't believe that she would of okayed it, i certainly hope his children never learned about it.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment